Currently, refreshing the new WS11 Projects page makes it return to the first page with all projects collapsed. If you had clicked on the "i" of a project to show the Project Group/Locale information pane at the bottom, it does keep that pane visible after an auto refresh (not after a manual refresh, i.e. after pressing F5), although you can't see anymore on which "i" icon you had clicked.
Especially for the auto refresh this is very inconvenient: you instantly loose information you had made visible. It's the reason I have switched the auto refresh off.
After a refresh, I'd expect:
- to see the page number I was at before the refresh
- to see expanded projects that had been expanded before the refresh
- to see the Project Group/Locale information pane if I had clicked on an "i" icon before the refresh
- to see which "i" icon I had clicked on if I clicked on one before the refresh