1. UI improvements
- Update the delete button with a new icon and arrange the position of the grid headers and text
- Add new informative messages when no custom template is added inside Studio:
- Add new informative message when for the selected custom template, the Project Location is not cofigured from the Studio setup:
- Add new informative message when for the selected custom template, no Language Pair is configured from the Studio setup:
2. New feature: "Clear messages"
User can remove the informative messages which are displayed after a project was created, using the "Clear messages" button
The results after pressing on the "Clear messages" button:
- Fix the notifications duplication.
- Fix the display of the projects inside the project list view.
- Fix the load of the project templates within the "Watch folders" view.